approved iso


Хлопковые семена

Кому-то прессование хлопковых семян может показаться странным занятием, однако это чрезвычайно важная часть обработки хлопкового сырья. А все потому, что количество семян, с которым сталкиваются производители, очень велико – на каждые 480 кг полезного волокна приходится 700 кг семян! И если раньше все эти семена просто выбрасывались, то теперь они используются в качестве добавок для животных кормов и биодизельного топлива. Таким образом, прессование хлопковых семян становится все более привлекательным занятием для переработчиков.

Прессование хлопковых семян не лёгкая задача для пакетировочных прессов, поскольку семена достаточно мелкие, приходится либо делать очень плотные брикеты, либо упаковывать кипы в мешок. Среди оборудования Sinobaler есть ряд вертикальных и горизонтальных прессов, способных прекрасно справиться с этой задачей.

Один из способов решения данной проблемы - вручную одевать полиэтиленовый или тряпичный мешок на кипу, при её выходе из канала пресса. Главное преимущество такого способа в том, что можно использовать универсальный пресс, на котором можно перерабатывать и другие материалы, не требующие дополнительной упаковки в мешок. Sinobaler может предложить как вертикальные, так и горизонтальные прессы для упаковки кипы в мешок, который затем закрывается при помощи ленты. Можно выбрать пресс практически любого размера и конфигурации, с производительностью 30-70 кип в час. Вес кип составляет 7-66 кг. В любой пресс могут быть внесены изменения и модификации по запросу клиента.

Также можно запрессовывать семена в плотные брикеты, с чем прекрасно может справиться горизонтальный брикетировочный пресс, который иногда называют «брикетировщик». После дополнительного нагрева и увлажнения, пресс формирует плотный, твёрдый брикет весом 10-35 кг, не нуждающийся в дополнительной упаковке. Подобный тип оборудования подходит для переработки мелких, сыпучих материалов, производя 30-40 брикетов в час.

Для того чтобы выбрать пресс позволяющий упаковывать кипы в мешок или формировать брикеты просто свяжитесь со специалистами Sinobaler.

Горизонтальный пакетировочный пресс Sinobaler предназначен для упаковывания мелких рассыпчатых материалов. Честно говоря, когда у вас такие отходы как опилки, стружка, щепа, сено, солома, тряпки, кожура арахиса, рисовая шелуха, семена хлопчатника, и тому подобное, перерабатывать отходы достаточно сложно. В таких случаях горизонтальный пакетировщик действительно необходим, так как он автоматически сжимает, выталкивает в пакет.  В таком виде материал легко хранить, перевозить и перерабатывать. Некоторые предприятия так же продают упакованное сырьё получая значительную[..]

Горизонтальный пресс для опилок Sinobaler является новейшей моделью, и идеальным решением для брикетирования таких специфических материалов как опилки, измельченная солома / сено, рисовая шелуха и кожура арахиса – эти материалы сложно спрессовать и транспортировать (и даже невозможно обвязать как кипу из обычного материала). Некоторые модели прессов прессует материал и упаковывает в пакет. Брикетировочный пресс для опилок Sinobaler делает из материала твердый брикет без обвязки или ленточкой или упаковки. Идеальное форма и высокая плотность брикетов позволяет легко[..]

Вертикальный пресс для стружки Sinobaler идеален для запрессовки в пакет рассыпных материалов, которые в обычных условиях проблематично перевозить. Этот пресс сначала запрессовывает материал в компактную кипу, а затем упаковывает эту кипу в мешок, облегчая тем самым перевозку материала. Почти все рассыпные материалы могут быть запрессованы в мешок, тем самым делая этот пресс идеальным решением для фабрик, производящих корма и подстилку для животных, удобрения, производителей ткани и даже некоторых пищевых фабрик. Список материалов, которые способен обработать этот пресс[..]

approved iso

Cotton Seed Baler

Baling Cotton Seeds may sound odd, but it’s an important part of any manufacturing operation that works with raw cotton. In fact, the seeds can be overwhelming (every 480lb bale of cotton fiber produces 700lbs of seed!) And these seeds (which were once likely disposed of) are now available for animal feed co-products and even biodiesel fuels. So baling cotton seeds becomes something that a recycling equipment manufacturer must do. Cotton seed baler is really helpful.

Cotton seed baler machine in SINOBALER

Compressing cotton seeds is a substantial job for a baling equipment. The seeds are small, so either briquetting or packaging the end product is a must. Sinobaler has met this requirement head on with both horizontal and vertical balers that are ideal for baling cotton seeds.

One way to control the end product is to utilize a plastic or woven bag, which is hand-placed at the exit channel (the advantage of hand-placement of the bag is the baler becomes more versatile; because the bag is optional, it allows the baler to be available for other materials that may not require a bag). Sinobaler produces Vertical and Horizontal balers which compress and package cotton seeds in plastic or woven bags. After filling, the bag can be closed manually with tape or similar. These baling machines are available in a variety of sizes and configurations, and can produce anywhere between 30 and 70 bales per hour. The weight of the bags can range between 7 and 66 lbs. And, of course, we can customize to your specifications.

Another way to bale cotton seeds is to compress them into a hard briquette. Our horizontal briquette baler (sometimes called a briquetting baler)utilizes moisture and heat, produces a hard, compressed briquette (weighting anywhere from 10-35lbs) that needs no further packaging. It’s an ideal baler for any small, loose material, and is capable of 30-40 bales per hour.

Regardless of whether you want your bales packaged or in compressed briquettes, contact Sinobaler today and we’ll show you what’s possible. View more size reduction machines.

 

L-type two ram automatic horizontal baler is ideal for baling multi types of material covering almost all recyclable waste. Compared to the traditional single ram automatic baler, this twin ram baler has quite a few unique advantages which gain great popularities by waste management facilities. Besides the advantage of the above-mentioned wide applications of waste material, it also has options of different strapping material - either wire tying or plastic strapping is available for you to choose. Attributed to its separate strapping device mounted at the bale exit, the[..]

Scale weighing horizontal bagging baler is widely used in pet food factories, animal bedding material factories, textile recycling facilities, rag bale exporters, plant fertilizer factories, farms and any other facility that produces a large amount of loose waste material in small pieces. Some facilities even resell the bagged waste material to generate considerable value. The Horizontal Baling & Bagging Machine with a stored-program controller PLC, one button operation and sensor switch on hopper, can produce and pack bales in plastic or woven bags in a matter of[..]

One of the main uses for a horizontal baling and bagging machine is the baling of loose materials. Truthfully, when you have waste like sawdust, wood chips, rags, peanut shells, rice hulls, cotton seeds, and similar, disposing of / recycling these materials is difficult. A horizontal bagging machine makes sense, because it can automatically feed, bale, compact, and bag these materials for easy storage / transport / recycling. Some facilities even resell the bagged waste materials. Sinobaler’s Horizontal Baling & Bagging Machine features a stored-program controller[..]

Our horizontal briquetting machine represent the latest in baling technology, and are the ideal solution to bale specific materials. For example, sawdust, chopped straw, waste material from certain foods (rice husks, peanut shells, etc.) – these materials are difficult to compact and move (you simple cannot “tie” a bale of loose peanut shells.) One solution is to bale and bag them with a horizontal baling and bagging machine. The other solution is to compress them into a hard “briquette” for easy transport. That’s exactly what this baling machine does. The regular shape[..]

Vertical bagging baler machines are ideal for compressing and packaging small, loose materials that would otherwise be a headache to handle and ship. In short, these vertical balers first press the materials into a compact form, and then bag the bales, ensuring easy handling and transportation. Almost any type of loose material can be baled and bagged, making these machines ideal for pet food factories, animal bedding material factories, plant fertilizer factories, fabric manufacturers, and even some food manufacturers. The types of materials that are compressed and[..]