approved iso


Одноразовая посуда

Одноразовую посуду – ложки, миски, ножи, тарелки, чашки, вилки, салфетки, палочки для еды – выбрасывают сразу после использования. Это, несомненно, создаёт более санитарные условия и упрощает жизнь тем, кто не любит мыть посуду. Но в то же время использование одноразовой посуды приводит к образованию огромного количества отходов. Среди них не только пластик (полистирол и полипропилен), но и бумага, ламинированный картон, пенопласт, алюминиевая фольга, целлофан и многое другое.

Часть этих материалов может быть переработана, а другую часть необходимо по крайней мере уменьшать в объёме, в связи с повсеместной перегрузкой свалок и полигонов. Именно поэтому и возникла потребность в оборудовании для переработки одноразовой посуды, особенности среди сетей общественного питания и фаст-фуда.

Среди оборудования производимого компанией Sinobaler есть и прессы для одноразовой посуды. Одним из лучших решений является горизонтальный пресс с ручной обвязкой. Это крайне эффективная машина, способная формировать кипы размером 1100 х 1100 х 1200 мм, весом 700 – 900 кг. Укомплектованный загрузочным конвейером, такой пресс сможет производить 4 - 6 кип в час.

При меньших объёмах можно использовать универсальный пресс или пресс с длинным ходом поршня. Эти машины обладают высокой производительностью, несмотря на небольшие размеры, позволяющие установить их в маленьких помещениях. Помимо одноразовой посуды, подобные прессы способны перерабатывать и множество других материалов. В зависимости от выбранной вами модели, производительность может варьироваться от 1 до 7 кип в час, кипы при этом может быть от 600 х 400 х 500 мм до 1500 х760 х 1000 мм. Вес кипы может достигать 20-500 кг. Одной из особенностей этих прессов является простота их управления, что позволяет осуществлять работу с прессом одному оператору. Прессы также можно оснастить устройством отвода жидкости из камеры прессования, если среди прессуемых материалов встречаются одноразовые стаканы, чашки или прочие контейнеры – это позволяет производить более чистые, и, соответственно, более удобные для транспортировки и ценные при продаже кипы.

Если вам необходим пресс для одноразовой посуды (или других материалов) свяжитесь с Sinobaler, и вы сможете получить более подробную информацию и консультацию специалистов.

approved iso

Disposable Tableware Baler

Disposable tableware refers to the tableware that is thrown away after one-time use. This includes disposable spoons, bowls, knives, cups, plates, forks, napkins, chopsticks etc. These items make our lives easier and more sanitary, as there is no need to clean them. However, they produce a massive amount of waste. And it’s not just plastic (both polystyrene and polypropylene) – disposable tableware can consist of paper, laminated cardboard, polystyrene foam, aluminum foil, plastic wrapping, and more.

Much of this material is recyclable, and even if it isn’t, landfills are becoming more and more crowded and increasing regulations as to the volume/size of waste. Combined, this creates a need for disposable tableware baling. Especially for eateries and fast food operations.

Sinobaler has several baling machines that are ideal for disposable tableware. Our manual-tie horizontal baler is a workhorse, capable of producing large bales of up to 1100*1100*1200 (mm) in size, and weighing 700-900kg. These balers can be equipped with a conveyor feeding system that maximizes efficiency and throughput (up to 4-6 bales an hour.)

For smaller operations and/or needs, consider a multipurpose or long-stroke baler. These baling machines are compact enough for even the smallest location, yet versatile to handle a myriad of baling needs, including disposable tableware. Depending on the model you choose, you can produce 1-7 bales per hour, from sizes ranging from a compact 600*400*500 (mm) all the way to 1500*760*1000 (mm) (which is a sizable bale.) Weights can range from 20-500kg. The best part is these machines are easy to operate, usually requiring a single person to perform all tasks (including securing the bales.) In addition, in the case of cups or similar, some models can even drain away excess liquids, resulting in a cleaner, more manageable end product.

If you need a baler for any kind of disposable tableware (or anything else), contact Sinobaler today, and we’ll help you choose the ideal baler for your needs.

Manual Tie Horizontal Baler from Sinobaler, also known as semi-automatic horizontal baling machine is used for pressing various waste materials including both solid material and hollow plastic material. This manual tie horizontal baler is widely used in a variety of facilities, such as paper/cardboard recycling facilities, carton manufacturers, printing facilities, textile waste recycling installations, distribution centers, PET bottle recycling plants, fiber processing facilities and packaging factories. This manual tie horizontal baling machine is a good option for[..]

The perfect plastic bottle baler (PET bottle baler) and aluminum can baler, also known as bottle baling machine or can press; this vertical hydraulic press is designed for long stroke pressing. It is a must-have piece of equipment for any plastic or can recycling operation, and is ideal for crushing hollow products such as PET bottles and aluminum cans into tight, compact bales for easy handling, storage, and transportation. One time saving factor is that it combines baling and draining in one step. The liquid tray drainage system serves to catch fluid residues in bottles[..]